Autumn Term 2016 
 Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December

Half Term
 Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 

Spring Term 2017
 Tuesday 3rd January to Thursday 7th April
 
Half Term
 Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
 
Easter Break
 Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April
 
Summer Term 2017
 Monday 24th April to Wednesday 21st July
 
Half Term
 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 
   May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 
 
Results Days 
  A/AS Level Thursday 18th August

  GCSE Thursday 25th August

Uniform Shop Open

 Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th August 

 Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th August

 

 

 

 

Inset Days
The following days will be In Service Training (INSET) Days for staff. Pupils WILL NOT ATTEND.
 
 Thursday 1st September
 Friday 2nd September
 Monday 21st November
 Tuesday 3rd January
 
1 other Inset day to be confirmed.
 
If it becomes necessary to change an INSET day, the school will inform parents in advance.
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Autumn Term 2016  
 Thursday 1st September to Friday 16th December
 
Half Term
 Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 

Christmas Break
 Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December
 
Spring Term 2017 
 Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 7th April

Half Term
 Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 
Summer Term 2017
 Monday 24th April to Friday 21st July 
 
Half Term
 Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

*   New Year's Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2017
*   May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017